Meetings and Minutes

The library's Board of Trustees generally meets monthly on the second Monday at 6:00 pm at the library. If the second Monday is a Federal Holday, or the library is closed due to inclement weather, meetings are typically held the following day (Tuesday).

To confirm the date/time, or to be placed on the agenda, please contact the library. 

2018 Meeting Dates:

  • Monday, January 08, 2018
  • Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Monday, April 09, 2018
  • Monday, May 14, 2018
  • Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Monday, July 09, 2018
  • Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 09, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Monday, December 10, 2018